A wealth of experience

Thanks to an interesting and lively past, we have a positive and unique team of employees.

After starting out as a community pharmacy in the 1960s, the takeover by Globopharm AG in 1993 enabled us to expand our core business and add distribution to our range of services. This business segment was successfully expanded through partnerships with companies such as Novartis Pharma Schweiz Inc., Genzyme GmbH and Gilead Sciences Switzerland LLC. The same is true of our stomacare service, which was taken over from our former sister company Globocare AG and integrated into Globomedica AG as an independent business segment.

Following the management buyout that saw Globomedica AG emerge from Globopharm AG in 2009, Globomedica continued until the end of February 2016 as a proprietor-managed autonomous family enterprise. In February 2016 Globomedica took a further important step in terms of its development: with the aim of extending its services and offering as comprehensive a portfolio of products and services as possible, we merged with Mediq Suisse AG. Globomedica AG is now a member of the international Mediq Group.

Vision equals mission

We want to be the number one in the Swiss pharma logistics market with regard to flexibility, creativity and quality. We offer elegant, tailor-made solutions at all levels for your complex micro-logistics needs and are known for our reliability, professionalism and proactive service mentality.

Same goals – same paths

Our range of services is just as unique as you are. We specialise in meeting your needs of today as well as tomorrow at prices that respect your budget. Together we determine our direction and find creative ways to reach our goals. Because creativity is synonymous with individualism in its most refined form. This is when we take over, so that you can focus on your core business.

As we are curious and open to new ideas and challenges, we would like to meet you. Your goals are our goals, and mutual goals lead to mutual success.

Peter Vetterli

Membre of management
Responsible logistics
Pharmacist & Qualified Person

Une riche expérience

L’itinéraire passionnant de notre entreprise a eu une incidence positive sur notre personnel et en a fait une équipe extrêmement soudée.

Pharmacie d’officine à sa création dans les années 1960, l’entreprise fut rachetée par Globopharm AG en 1993 et son activité de base fut alors étendue à d’autres tâches de distribution. Ce pôle d’activité a été développé avec succès par la mise en place de partenariats avec des sociétés telles que Novartis Pharma Suisse SA, Genzyme GmbH ou Gilead Sciences Switzerland Sàrl GmbH. Il en va de même du service stomacare, intégré dans Globomedica AG en 2009 en tant que division à part entière de l’entreprise, suite à une fusion avec la société sœur Globocare AG.

Après le management buy-out réalisé en 2009 pour sortir l’entreprise du giron de Globopharm AG, Globomedica AG a été gérée sous la forme d’une entreprise familiale indépendante, dirigée par son propriétaire, jusqu’à fin février 2016. En février 2016, Globomedica a franchi une nouvelle étape importante dans son développement. Pour élargir son éventail de services et pour pouvoir offrir une palette de produits et de services aussi complète que possible, nous nous sommes associés à l’entreprise Mediq Suisse AG. Globomedica AG fait désormais partie du groupe international Mediq.

Notre vision est notre mission

Nous voulons être numéro 1 en termes de flexibilité, de créativité et de qualité sur le marché suisse de la logistique pharmaceutique. À tous les niveaux, nous proposons des solutions sur mesure élégantes pour répondre à vos besoins complexes en matière de micrologistique et faisons preuve de fiabilité, de professionnalisme et de proactivité dans notre approche du service.

Les mêmes objectifs, des chemins communs

Notre offre de services est unique, à votre image. Axée sur vos besoins actuels et futurs, elle ménage également votre budget. Ensemble, nous définissons une orientation et imaginons des chemins créatifs. Après tout, la créativité est la forme la plus aboutie d’individualité. Ensuite, nous prenons le relais. Afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur votre cœur de métier.

Curieux de nature et ouverts à la nouveauté, nous nous réjouissons d’ores et déjà de faire votre connaissance. Votre objectif sera aussi le nôtre. Parce qu’il n’y a pas meilleur moteur qu’un objectif commun.

Peter Vetterli

Membre de la diréction
Responsable logistics
Pharmacien & FvP